Drama, Life, profound, separation, Sorrows

And Its Over :’) 

We discussed it for a while…. But the only conclusion I could make out was, its better if we give us up… 

I managed to gather all my courage and shooted those hurtful words in the chat box… He agreed and understood the circumstances… 

I was broken,  I am broken… My eyes and tears are like forever companions… Jt flowed and flowed and flowed without any knowledge of when to stop… Every inch of my body was hurt… Every memory was coming in front of my eyes… That fear of not having him, his touch any longer made me cry even louder… (I was lucky enough to have no one in the house)… My eyes swelled the tears didn’t stop…  Sometimes its hard to step into the right decisions. This breakup was never our choice but only a demand of the situation. 

We lost in keeping all those promises.. We failed in front of the hard times.. I will miss you.. Everything about you makes me cry now…. Every memory of us is constantly playing on the screen of my mind… 

IT HURTS, DEEP DOWN ITS MORE LIKE AN ORGAN BEING SEPARATED FROM MY BODY…. AN  INCURABLE, UNDESIRED, UNTOLD PAIN REMAINS WITHIN ME…!!! 

3 thoughts on “And Its Over :’) ”

Leave a Reply

